I'm not a quitter

Ok, so I decided to write this in english since I happen to have a bunch of friends from all over the world. My grammar may not be flawless, far from, but I really try.
Today has been one of the hardest and longest day so far in my life. About 1 month ago I met a doctor who is also my coach since I decided to quit smoking. Today was the first smoke-free day, and I want to bang my head in all walls possible, I need my cigarettes! Well, I know I don't need them but I could bloody kill for one, that's for sure.
I'm happy to have such a supportive boyfriend that knows when to shut up and not try to piss me off. He loves making me mad and he loves to tease me so I get all grumpy, but today he has been so wonderful. He bought chinese, he did the dishes, made presso... He's my angel, and I love him to death.
Thank you all for supporting me in this, you guys are the best! <3

Kommentarer
Anonym säger:

Good Luck! I am hoping the best for you!

2010-01-17 | 22:14:31 |

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:




Balders Hage

BloggaSnyggt.se

Zylber.com