Soundtrack för inatt och året min bror dog

Kom nyss ihåg denna låten, satte på den, och jag bara känner hjärtat gå i bitar. Skivan kom ut samma år som min lillebror Liam dog, nu på julafton är det tio år sedan.
Texten är precis så som jag kände då, allt bara rämnade under ens fötter. Lyssna på texten, njut av låten, och var lycklig över de du älskar.
I didn't hear you leave
I wonder how am I still here 
I don't want to move a thing
It might change my memory 

Oh 
I am what I am
I'll do what I want but I can't hide

I won't go
I won't sleep
I can't breathe until you're resting here with me 

I won't leave
I can't hide
I cannot be until you're resting here with me 

I don't want to call my friends
They might wake me from this dream 
And I can't leave this bed
Risk forgetting all that's been 

Oh 
I am what I am
I'll do what I want but I can't hide

I won't go
I won't sleep
I can't breathe until you're resting here with me 

I won't leave
I can't hide
I cannot be until you're resting here 

I won't go
I won't sleep
I can't breathe until you're resting here with me 

I won't leave
I can't hide
I cannot be until you're resting here with me 

Oh 
I am what I am
I'll do what I want but I can't hide

I won't go
I won't sleep
I can't breathe until you're resting here with me 

I won't leave
I can't hide
I cannot be until you're resting here 

I won't go
I won't sleep
I can't breathe until you're resting here with me 

I won't leave
I can't hide
I cannot be until you're resting here with me


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:




Balders Hage

BloggaSnyggt.se

Zylber.com