Dagens soundtrack!

Dagens soundtrack är en låt jag hatade från början när honey spelade den för mig, men den
 har växt och nu njuter jag av den. Love it!
Hollywood whore 
Passed out on the floor 
I'm sorry but the party's over 

Cocaine nose 
And trendy clothes 
Gotta send her to rehab 
She found out, she's got no soul 
But it really doesn't bother her 

White trash queen 
American dream 
Oh, what a role model 
Throwin a fit, makin a scene 
Like no tomorrow 

Hollywood whore 
Passed out on the floor 
Can't take it no more 
I'm sorry, but the party's over 

The talk of the town 
Is she's going down 
I'm sorry but the party's over now 

Awake by noon, drunk by four 
Sucked up in the show biz 
You're so lame, you're such a bore 
I wanna kick your teeth in 

Plastic smile to match your style 
We can tell ya got a face lift 
You're so vain, oh so foul 
Become a number one hit 

Hollywood whore 
Passed out on the floor 
Can't take it no more 
I'm sorry, but the party's over 

The talk of the town 
Is she's going down 
I'm sorry but the party's over 

The cameras are gone 
And nobody screams 
She couldn't survive her fifteen minutes of fame 
Her friends are all gone 
She's going insane 
She'll never survive without the money and fame 
It's all going down the drain 

Hollywood whore 
Passed out on the floor 
I'm sorry but the party's over 

The talk of the town 
Is she's going down 
I'm sorry but the party's over 

Hollywood whore 
Passed out on the floor 
I'm sorry but the party's over 

The talk of the town 
Is she's going down 
I'm sorry but the party's over 

WAKE UP! 
The party's over 
WAKE UP! 
The party's over 
WAKE UP! 
The party's over 
WAKE UP! 
The party's over NOW 

HAHAHAHA 
Don't let the door hit ya 
Where the good lord split ya honey 
HAHAHAHAHAHA...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:




Balders Hage

BloggaSnyggt.se

Zylber.com